Just a quick update about some more site improvements. Account management has been improved in the following ways:
- Account emails and passwords can now be updated (email updates require confirmation)
- Users can now delete their accounts, if desired (multiple prompts will be given before confirming the deletion)
- Your username can now be changed (note that if you change your username, you may not be able to reclaim it later)
Consider these features that should have been added some time ago! Each new management option provides detailed instructions when selected, and they're all available via the My Account area. Enjoy!